A Pre-K to Grade 12 Independent Quaker Day School Serving the Greater Durham-Chapel Hill Area

Athletics Calendar

For last minute game-day updates call the Sports Hotline: 919.383.4844.

Filter By Team Calendar

  • MS Athletics
  • US Athletics
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Us icon4 JV Basketball @ Clover Garden
Clover Garden
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Us icon4 Boys JV Basketball @ Durham Flight
Ebenezer Baptist Church
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24