Skip To Main Content

A Pre-K to Grade 12 Independent Quaker Day School Serving the Greater Durham-Chapel Hill Area

Athletics Calendar

Important update

Please note that the spring athletic season has been suspended indefinitely. Our physical campus will be closed to all but essential personnel through at least April as we engage our students in distance learning. Administration continues to operate remotely. Thank you!

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Ms icon4 MS Girls Soccer vs Discovery Charter
Soccer Field - Main
Us icon4 US Girls Varsity Soccer vs Burlington Christian
Burlington Christian Academy
Fri, May 1
Ms icon4 MS Girls Soccer vs New Life Camp
Soccer Field - Main
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Wed, May 13
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

For last minute game-day updates call the Sports Hotline: 919.383.4844.

Select Your Team(s)

  • MS Athletics
  • US Athletics

This Week

There are no events to display