A Pre-K to Grade 12 Independent Quaker Day School Serving the Greater Durham-Chapel Hill Area

Athletics Calendar

For last minute game-day updates call the Sports Hotline: 919.383.4844.

Filter By Team Calendar

  • MS Athletics
  • US Athletics
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Ms icon4 MS 6th Grade Basketball @ Trinity of Durham
Trinity School of D and CH
Wed, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19