A Pre-K to Grade 12 Independent Quaker Day School Serving the Greater Durham-Chapel Hill Area

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Greentri Alumni Volleyball Events
-
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 12
Ls icon3 par LS Tech Talk for LS Families
-
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Greentri CES Bagel Wednesday
-
Thu, Jan 16
Us icon4 US Varsity Swim Team vs Trinity of Durham
Orange Country SportsPlex
Us icon4 US Girls Varsity Basketball @ Thales Academy
1300 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502
Us icon4 US Boys Varsity Basketball @ Thales Academy
1300 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502
Fri, Jan 17
Us icon4 US JV Boys Basketball @ Carolina Mustangs
Ridgecrest Baptist Church 1104 Milton Rd. Durham,
Sat, Jan 18
Greentri MLK Jr Day Choir Practice
-
Main Campus Gym
Greentri MLK Jr Day Drumming Practice
-
Sun, Jan 19
Greentri MLK Jr Day Choir Dress Rehearsal
-
Main Campus Gym
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Ms icon4 MS Ultimate @ Central Park
Old North durham Park
Us icon4 US JV Boys Basketball @ Trinity of Raleigh
Trinity Academy of Raleigh
Us icon4 US Varsity Swim Team @ O'Neal
O'Neal School
Us icon4 US Girls Varsity Basketball @ Trinity of Raleigh
Trinity Academy of Raleigh
Greentri Screenagers: The Next Chapter
-
TBD
Us icon4 US Boys Varsity Basketball @ Trinity Academy of Raleigh
Trinity Academy of Raleigh
Wed, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 24
Ls icon3 par LS Interest Group 3
-
Us icon4 US JV Boys Basketball @ Salem Baptist
Salem Baptist Christian School
Us icon4 US Girls Varsity Basketball @ Salem Baptist
Salem Baptist Christian School
Ms icon4 par MS Winter Dance
-
Us icon4 US Boys Varsity Basketball @ Salem Baptist
Salem Baptist Christian School
Sat, Jan 25
Ms icon4 par MS Dance
-

Select Filters

  • Calendars
  • MS Athletics
  • Parents
  • US Athletics

This Week