About CFSAdmissionsCommunityNews & EventsProgramsQuaker IdentitySupport CFS

Contact Us

Carolina Friends School Main Office
4809 Friends School Road
Durham, NC 27705-8193
919.383.6602
919.383.6009 (fax)

Chapel Hill Early School
531 Raleigh Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-3917
919.929.7080

Durham Early School 
404 Alexander Avenue
Durham, NC 27705-4706
919.286.7795

To contact most staff by email, use the first initial of the first name followed by the last name and add @cfsnc.org. To communicate with teachers, please check with individuals about how they wish to be contacted. For information about admissions, please contact the admission staff and not head teachers. 

Interim Head of School (2016-2017)/Assistant Head for Teaching and LearningRenee Prillaman  rprillaman at cfsnc.org

Assistant Head: John McGovern  jmcgovern at cfsnc.org

Acting Assistant Head for Teaching and Learning (2016-2017): Ida Trisolini  itrisolini at cfsnc.org

School Secretary: Nancy McGilvary  nmcgilvary at cfsnc.org

Advancement Director / Extended Learning Director: Anthony L. Clay  aclay at cfsnc.org

Admission Director: Nancy Hayes  nhayes at cfsnc.org or admissions at cfsnc.org

Admission Secretary: Kathy Krahenbuhl  kkrahenbuhl at cfsnc.org or admissions at cfsnc.org

Technology Director: Sharon Guillory  sguillory at cfsnc.org

Upper School Head Teacher: Tom Anderson  tanderson at cfsnc.org

Upper School Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Johnston  sjohnston at cfsnc.org

Upper School College Counselor: Melissa A. Kotačka  mkotacka at cfsnc.org

Upper School Registrar: Judith Hawkes  jhawkes at cfsnc.org

Upper School Dean for Students: Carrie Huff  chuff at cfsnc.org

Upper School Guidance Counselor: Deepa Bhatt-Mackin  dbhattmackin at cfsnc.org

Middle School Head Teacher: Kip Kuhn  kkuhn at cfsnc.org

Middle School Administrative Assistant: Amy Smoker  agsmoker at cfsnc.org

Lower School Head Teacher: Lisa Carboni  lcarboni at cfsnc.org

Lower School Administrative Assistant: Emi Charboneau  echarboneau at cfsnc.org

Campus Early School Head Teacher: Libby Pittman Pendergrast  lpendergrast at cfsnc.org

Chapel Hill Early School Head Teacher: Sue Caldwell Donaldson  sdonaldson at cfsnc.org

Durham Early School Head Teacher: Cesanne Berry  cberry at cfsnc.org

Finance and Human Resources Director: Katie Collini  kcollini at cfsnc.org

Human Resources Representative: Kai Barlow kbarlow at cfsnc.org

Planned Giving Coordinator: John Ladd  jladd at cfsnc.org

Athletic Director: Aden Darity  adarity at cfsnc.org

Summer Programs: summer at cfsnc.org

Staff Clerk: Charlie Layman  crlayman at cfsnc.org

Questions? Comments:  info at cfsnc.org





 
Bookmark and Share

Carolina Friends School          
4809 Friends School Road
Durham, NC 27705
919.383.6602 tel / 919.383.6009 fax / info@cfsnc.org

powered by finalsite