A Pre-K to Grade 12 Independent Quaker Day School Serving the Greater Durham-Chapel Hill Area

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Ls icon3 par LS Info Session
-
Greentri Main Campus Open House
-
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Greentri New Tuition Model Q & A
-
Green Room in the Gym
Wed, Nov 8
Us icon4 par US College Coffee
-
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Greentri New Tuition Model Q & A
-
US Meeting Hall
Wed, Nov 15
Greentri All School Meeting for Worship
-
Thu, Nov 16
Greentri Campus Close-Up
-
Us icon4 par US Risers' Night
-

Select Filters

  • Calendars
  • MS Athletics
  • Parents
  • US Athletics

This Week

Powered by Finalsite